Alisse Williams
Krishna Walker

History of the Upsilon Omicron Zeta Chapter

After several years of meeting in each others homes, restaurants, traveling the highways, countless conference calls and filling out tons of paperwork, the tireless efforts of five women finally made their dream a reality. In December 2005, Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. Upsilon Omicron Zeta was officially chartered in the great city of South Bend, IN. 
The Five Chartering Members of Upsilon Omicron Zeta are:
Dr. Leta Covington (Western Illinois University)
Janice Nichols (Indiana University)
Krishna Thomas (Ball State University)
Joanna Wilkins (Indiana State University)
Alisse Williams (Indiana State University)